Blessings and Beauty: Day 9

image

Tonight I think concerts are beautiful.
I am literally writing this at the intermission of Winter Jam, so that’s why. I just saw Matthew West and Lauren Daigle and I’m just so happy. It is so beautiful that I am surrounded by hundreds of Christians all here to worship together. I mean, woah. Beautiful.
So I’m sorry this post is totally informal. This is the first one I have ever written from my phone and it is unfamiliar territory. But yeah, concerts are beautiful and all of these people gathered in this auditorium are  beautiful.
So this is probably the only chance I will get to write, and I didn’t want to break my Lenten promise because I was at a Christian concert… I’m going to go enjoy the beautiful concert now with the beautiful people. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

