Blessings and Beauty: Day 25

image

Today I think dreams are beautiful. Not goals in life, actual sleeping dreams. I don’t know why we dream. I can’t think of a logical reason for it. What I do know, is that I love it. Dreaming is one of my favorite parts of the day. I know that sounds strange, but I am a girl obsessed with stories. My dreams are insanely vivid and strange. I don’t know why my dreams are like this, but they are. I love dreaming because it fulfills my creative heart.

I find dreaming beautiful because it is a true escape from reality. Books are nice, but you can easily look up from their pages. Movies are great, but distractions are everywhere. Dreams are a projection of your mind, you don’t look away from your dreams. They may be senseless and weird, but they are entertaining and interesting. I find them beautiful. I love dreaming.

Leave a Reply

